List of Reports

Displaying 1-10 of 78 results.

Water is brown and smells bad


Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 06:57 AM

Description:

The water smells like rotten eggs and is usually brown colored. ...

Read more

Avenal Landfill smells like something is burning


Friday, September 27, 2019, 02:24 AM

Description:

Smells like something burning ...

Read more

Test


Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 02:23 AM

Description:

Testing ...

Read more

Sewage coming up - puddle


Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 06:22 PM

Description:

Corner of 33 and So 5th st - smells terrible puddle of sewer water ...

Read more

Dust from Almond harvesters


Saturday, September 7, 2019, 05:53 PM

Description:

On Avenal Cutoff and Jayne Ave to Orange Ave - lots of dust no dust control being done by Rancher ...

Read more

Terrible Smell


Thursday, September 5, 2019, 07:32 AM

Description:

Bad Smell coming from landfill can smell it from Shell gas station ...

Read more

Terrible Smell


Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 07:33 AM

Description:

The smell is traveling all the way to the top of the hill. Very strong odor ...

Read more

Landfill Order


Friday, August 2, 2019, 07:45 AM

Description:

Landfill smells like some sort of chemical ...

Read more

Bad smell at landfill


Thursday, August 1, 2019, 07:11 AM

Description:

Every morning at this time the same foul smell from the landfill ...

Read more

Smell Again at landfill


Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 07:27 AM

Description:

Still smells really bad ...

Read more

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 IVAN - All Rights Reserved

© HTML5UP.net. All Rights Reserved

Comite Civico del Valle, Inc